casglow.blogg.se

Heroine full movie kareena kapoor
Heroine full movie kareena kapoor









Don't waste your money for this terrible experience, except if you want to sleep in AC for 2.5 hrs.No Koffee With Karan episode is complete without a controversy or two and the latest one is not an exception either. To summarize, A Classic Example of "All Hype No Substance". Ranveer Shauri dazzles and makes his presence felt (probably best portrayal in the movie). Helenji does reasonably good job apart from 1-2 pronunciations like "Heroin" for "Heroine" (which I might have heard incorrectly as I was half asleep). Arjun Rampal, in particular, has same expression in entire film. Somehow one cannot imagine Arjun Rampal and Sanjay Suri as Superstars. Additionally the character itself is so confused that at one point you wonder "Is there no such thing as self respect or learning from one's mistakes? I mean how can someone be so naive?". But how? By drinking, shrieking, smoking and crying in entire film nothing else. Kareena has done a "great job" in her portrayal of impulsive, moody yet emotional Mahi Arora who passes through turmoils of personal and professional hurdles. Apart from Kareena, Divya Dutta, Randeep Hooda and Ranveer Shauri no one leaves any impression. And not just the central characters but the ensemble of characters gave the required impact to all of his previous films. Cast: One of the main reasons behind successful Madhur Bhandarkar films is the cast. It has just added to the sorrows of film. Music: At one point I actually closed my ears.

heroine full movie kareena kapoor

Screenplay: I am no expert but I can definitely tell the difference between good and bad. And if the story itself is bad then it is just 2-3 hrs of cloths, foreign shoots and glamorous parties nothing else. This story does not do any good to the movie. The film is like a pendulum which swings from one direction to other, But at least pendulum helps to move the arms of watch.

heroine full movie kareena kapoor

So at the outset let me say this, "Please don't watch this movie". I kept wondering, "Is this the same director who has given movies like Satta, Chandani Bar,, Corporate and Fashion?".

heroine full movie kareena kapoor

"Oh my god" That was my reaction when I came out of theater watching latest Madhur Bhandarkar film "Heroine".











Heroine full movie kareena kapoor